Recreation & Community Programs | Human Services Department
Register Now

Center Recreation Complex - Center Track Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Center Recreation Complex
Center 1 Baseball Field
Center 2 Softball Field
Center 3 Baseball Field
Center 4 Little League Field
Bob Farias Basketball Courts
Center Track
Center Track Field
Football Field
Center 1 Baseball Lights
Center 2 Softball Lights
Center Playground
Worthen Road Practice Field
Gallagher Tennis Court 1
Gallagher Tennis Court 2
Gallagher Tennis Court 3
Gallagher Tennis Court 4
Gallagher Tennis Court 5
Gallagher Tennis Court 6
Gallagher Tennis Court 7
Gallagher Tennis Court 8
Gallagher Tennis Court 9
Gallagher Tennis Court 10
Skate Park
Gallagher Tennis Courts
Center 1 Baseball Scoreboard
Center 2 Softball Scoreboard
Center 4 Baseball Scoreboard
Football Field Scoreboard


= Unavailable     = Available
Center Track Field

Facility Area Information


80 Worthen Rd
Lexington, MA 02420
Phone: (781) 698-4800

Log In to Request



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
YOUTH CRICKET Sunday August 14, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
CRICKET TOURNAMENT Sunday August 14, 2022 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Monday August 15, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Cricket Monday August 15, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
CRICKET TOURNAMENT Monday August 15, 2022 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Tuesday August 16, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Cricket Tuesday August 16, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
CRICKET TOURNAMENT Tuesday August 16, 2022 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Wednesday August 17, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
CRICKET TOURNAMENT Wednesday August 17, 2022 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Thursday August 18, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Eagles Soccer Game Thursday August 18, 2022 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM
GB Cricket Friday August 19, 2022 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
YOUTH CRICKET Saturday August 20, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
YOUTH CRICKET Sunday August 21, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
CRICKET TOURNAMENT Sunday August 21, 2022 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Monday August 22, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Adult Morning Pick Up Tuesday August 23, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Adult Morning Pick Up Wednesday August 24, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Adult Morning Pick Up Thursday August 25, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
YOUTH CRICKET Saturday August 27, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
YOUTH CRICKET Sunday August 28, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Monday August 29, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Boys & Girls FR Soccer Monday August 29, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Tuesday August 30, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Boys & Girls FR Soccer Tuesday August 30, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Wednesday August 31, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Boys & Girls FR Soccer Wednesday August 31, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Thursday September 1, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Boys & Girls FR Soccer Thursday September 1, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
LHS - Fall Athletics Weekend Use Thursday September 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Boys & Girls FR Soccer Friday September 2, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Monday September 5, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Boys & Girls FR Soccer Monday September 5, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Tuesday September 6, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Boys & Girls FR Soccer Tuesday September 6, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Wednesday September 7, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Boys & Girls FR Soccer Wednesday September 7, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Thursday September 8, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
LHS Fall Games Thursday September 8, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Boys & Girls FR Soccer Friday September 9, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
LPD - Entrance Exam Testing Saturday September 10, 2022 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Monday September 12, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Boys & Girls FR Soccer Monday September 12, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Tuesday September 13, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Boys & Girls FR Soccer Tuesday September 13, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Youth Field Hockey Clinic Youth Field Hockey Clinic Tuesday September 13, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Morning Pick Up Wednesday September 14, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Boys & Girls FR Soccer Wednesday September 14, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM