Recreation & Community Programs | Human Services Department
Register Now

Estabrook Elementary School - Estabrook Softball Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Estabrook Elementary School
Gymnasium
Estabrook Soccer Field
Estabrook Softball Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Estabrook Softball

Facility Area Information


117 Grove Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Phone: (781) 698-4800

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Lexington Recreation & Community Programs Fee Schedule



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
2022 Adult Coed Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Monday July 11, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball Season Tuesday July 12, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
2022 Adult Coed Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Wednesday July 13, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball Season Thursday July 14, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
2022 Adult Coed Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Monday July 18, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball Season Tuesday July 19, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
2022 Adult Coed Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Wednesday July 20, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball Season Thursday July 21, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
2022 Adult Coed Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Monday July 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball Season Tuesday July 26, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
2022 Adult Coed Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Wednesday July 27, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball Season Thursday July 28, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
2022 Adult Coed Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Monday August 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball Season Tuesday August 2, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
2022 Adult Coed Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Wednesday August 3, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball Season Thursday August 4, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM