Recreation & Community Programs | Human Services Department
Register Now

Estabrook Elementary School - Estabrook Softball Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Estabrook Elementary School
Gymnasium
Estabrook Soccer Field
Estabrook Softball Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Estabrook Softball

Facility Area Information


117 Grove Street
Lexington, MA 02421

Phone: (781) 698-4800
Status: Open

Log In to Request



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Lexington Little League Games and Practices Saturday July 13, 2024 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lexington Little League Games and Practices Sunday July 14, 2024 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball League Tuesday July 16, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball League Thursday July 18, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lexington Little League Games and Practices Saturday July 20, 2024 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lexington Little League Games and Practices Sunday July 21, 2024 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball League Tuesday July 23, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball League Thursday July 25, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lexington Little League Games and Practices Saturday July 27, 2024 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lexington Little League Games and Practices Sunday July 28, 2024 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball League Tuesday July 30, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball League Thursday August 1, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lexington Little League Games and Practices Saturday August 3, 2024 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lexington Little League Games and Practices Sunday August 4, 2024 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball League Tuesday August 6, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball League Thursday August 8, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Lexington Little League Games and Practices Saturday August 10, 2024 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lexington Little League Games and Practices Sunday August 11, 2024 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Senior Softball League Tuesday August 13, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM