Recreation & Community Programs | Human Services Department
Register Now

Lincoln Park - Lincoln 1 Turf Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lincoln Park
Lincoln Little League Field
Lincoln Softball Field
Lincoln Picnic Area
Lincoln 1 Turf Field
Lincoln 2 Turf Field
Lincoln 2A Turf Field
Lincoln 2B Turf Field
Lincoln 2 Turf Field Lights
Lincoln 3 Turf Field
Lincoln Park - Fitness Path
Granite Forest
Lincoln 1 Scoreboard
Lincoln 2 Scoreboard
Lincoln 3 Scoreboard


= Unavailable     = Available
Lincoln 1

Facility Area Information


122 Lincoln Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Phone: (781) 698-4000

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Lexington Recreation & Community Programs Fee Schedule



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
LUSC/LPDA Boys' Soccer Summer Camp Monday August 15, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boys' Soccer SUmmer Camp Monday August 15, 2022 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
LUSC/LPDA Boys' Soccer Summer Camp Tuesday August 16, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Boys' Soccer SUmmer Camp Tuesday August 16, 2022 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
LHS Girls Soccer Preseason Clinic Wednesday August 17, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Boys' Soccer SUmmer Camp Wednesday August 17, 2022 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
LHS Girls Soccer Preseason Clinic Thursday August 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Boys' Soccer SUmmer Camp Thursday August 18, 2022 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
LHS Girls Soccer Preseason Clinic Friday August 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tournament` Saturday August 20, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
LHS - Tryout/Practices Monday August 22, 2022 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
LHS - Tryout/Practices Tuesday August 23, 2022 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
LHS - Tryout/Practices Thursday August 25, 2022 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
LHS Fall Games Friday August 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:15 AM
LHS Fall Games Monday August 29, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:45 PM
Girls Varsity and JV Soccer Tuesday August 30, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Girls Varsity and JV Soccer Wednesday August 31, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
LHS Fall Games Thursday September 1, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Girls Varsity and JV Soccer Friday September 2, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
LHS Fall Games Saturday September 3, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Girls Varsity and JV Soccer Monday September 5, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
LHS - Fall Athletics Weekend Use Monday September 5, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls Varsity and JV Soccer Tuesday September 6, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
LHS Fall Games Wednesday September 7, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Girls Varsity and JV Soccer Thursday September 8, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Girls Varsity and JV Soccer Friday September 9, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Fall Flag Football - 2022 1st & 2nd Grade Division Sunday September 11, 2022 12:00 PM - 03:15 PM
LHS Fall Games Monday September 12, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Girls Varsity and JV Soccer Tuesday September 13, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
LHS Fall Games Wednesday September 14, 2022 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Girls Varsity and JV Soccer Thursday September 15, 2022 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM