Recreation & Community Programs | Human Services Department
Register Now

Community Center - 139 - Dining Room

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Center
006 - Fitness Studio
007 - Strength and Balance Room
008 - Cardio Fitness Equipment Room
015 - Ping Pong Room
014 - Elmur Bull Fix It Shop/Workshop - 014
105 - Billiards Room
107 - Game Room
108 - Game Room
119 - Lounge
126 - Lounge/Library
127 - Sun Room
123 - Reading Room
137 - Refreshment Lounge
139 - Dining Room
217 - Multi- Purpose Room
221 - Multi-Purpose Room
230 - Arts and Crafts Room
232 - Arts and Crafts Room
237 - Multi-Purpose Room
242 - Multi-Purpose Room
246 - Computer Drop In Room
234 - Dana Wellness Room
245 - Multi-Purpose Drop In Room
Lower Field near Marrett Rd
Upper Field Allee
First Floor Display Cases
Kitchen
Lobby
Lower Parking Lot
Second Floor Gallery
230 & 232 Arts and Crafts Rooms
Virtual Classroom #1
Virtual Classroom #2
Virtual Classroom #3
Human Services Virtual Classroom #1
Curbside
Human Services Virtual Classroom #2
Virtual Classroom #4
Lexpress
Rear Parking Lot
Carriage House Parking Lot
Courtyard
Lower Parking Lot (Museum)
Garden Lawn
Community Center Tent
110 - Window Pane Shop
Daoyin Health Society - Virtual Classroom


= Unavailable     = Available
Room 139 Multi Purpose Room tables and chairs

Facility Area Information


39 Marrett Road
Lexington, MA 02421
Contact: lccreservations@lexingtonma.gov; cdean@lexingtonma.gov  Phone: (781) 698-4800

Log In to Request

Room Set Up
Classroom style or Theater = 80



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
MMSS Dining Monday August 15, 2022 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
MMSS Indian Meal Tuesday August 16, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Louisa's Girls - In Person Louisa's Girls Tuesday August 16, 2022 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
MMSS Dining Wednesday August 17, 2022 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Toastmasters Thursday August 18, 2022 11:00 AM - 01:15 PM
MMSS Dining Friday August 19, 2022 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Smart Cycling Smart Cycling - August Saturday August 20, 2022 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Smart Cycling Saturday August 20, 2022 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Coffee, Pastries & Trivia Coffee, Pastries & Trivia Monday August 22, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
MMSS Dining Monday August 22, 2022 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Movie Matinee Tuesday August 23, 2022 01:15 PM - 03:15 PM
MMSS Dining Wednesday August 24, 2022 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Human Services Lunches - In Person August Lunch: Barbeque Thursday August 25, 2022 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
MMSS Dining Friday August 26, 2022 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
MMSS Dining Monday August 29, 2022 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
MMSS Dining Wednesday August 31, 2022 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
MMSS Dining Friday September 2, 2022 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Elections Tuesday September 6, 2022 08:00 AM - 08:45 PM
MMSS Dining Wednesday September 7, 2022 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
SNAP Open House Thursday September 8, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MMSS Dining Friday September 9, 2022 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Setup for Vision-aid Workshop Friday September 9, 2022 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Vision-Aid Workshop Saturday September 10, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Kids Story Time Saturday September 10, 2022 03:00 PM - 04:45 PM
MMSS Dining Monday September 12, 2022 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
SNAP Sing Along Chorus Monday September 12, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Human Services Lunches - In Person September Lunch Tuesday September 13, 2022 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
MMSS Dining Wednesday September 14, 2022 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Creative Card Making with Marion Davis Card Making - September Wednesday September 14, 2022 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SNAP Sing Along Chorus Wednesday September 14, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
OWLL Fall 2022 Looking for Life in All the Right Places, Bruce Ward - Zoom Thursday September 15, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lexington Girl Scouts Thursday September 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM